- April 13, 2021
- Posted by: samdenis
In these policies and agreements on the financial services website (the “online guidelines and agreements”) are “you” and “your” every customer and all customers on an account as defined below and/or each user of the site, if any; “we,” “we” and “our” refers to Toyota Motor Credit Corporation (“TMCC”) and its representatives and service providers, if any; “website,” websites, mobile sites and mobile financial services applications operated by TMCC; and “financial services,” TMCC, TMCC brand names and licenses used to launch financial services products, Toyota Motor Insurance Services, Inc., Toyota Lease Trust or Toyota Credit of Puerto Rico Corp. and/or their respective subsidiaries and takers, depending on the identity of your creditor, lessor or product supplier. 20. Removing features for online account services and changing the online account service agreement. The online account service contract cannot be changed and we do not waive our rights under the online account contract unless we agree in writing, accept the site change or continue to use your online account services after being informed of the changes. We may suspend the offer of online account services at any time or change the online account service contract or the function of your online account services. A change can take the form of an addition or deletion. We will notify you of any changes to the online account service contract or online account service function or our intention to terminate the offer of an online account service function. We will notify you, at our sole discretion, of one or more of the following means: We will ask you to accept it by clicking as a condition for your subsequent use of the website and/or your online account services; We will send the change or setting to your account or account management email address.
and/or we will post a change or adjustment notification on our website for a 30-day calendar period. If you use or click on your online account services after the effective date of a change or interruption to accept the change or setting, indicate your consent to the change or adjustment. 3. Removing paper invoices. When you register your account on our site, we will automatically delete paper invoices to your account, unless you decide to get paper invoices. In addition, we can automatically delete your paper invoices after notification, unless you receive paper invoices after receiving our notice and within the time indicated in the notice. In the absence of such a choice by you, you agree that your acceptance of these online policies and agreements represents your consent to the removal of paper invoices and your consent to verify your accounts and disclosures, communications and other related documents on our website.